Chariot des réservations »

Accomodations and tours in Cinque Terre and Ligurian Riviera. Online Booking
En savoir plus sur nos politiques Covid-19
+390187760083 |  info@arbaspaa.com

EN | IT | de | fr |

RéSERVEZ - VOUS UN HOTEL [Tours»]

Filtrer par thème:

Water sports

105€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Excursion d’exploration matinale ou coucher de soleil relaxante sur la côte des Cinque Terre d’environ 3 heures avec la possibilité de vous arrêter pour vous baigner dans la magnifique mer Ligure! Vous verrez Corniglia d’en bas. Après avoir découvert diverses grottes et grottes, vous admirerez Manarola et Riomaggiore depuis la …

Tours»

Kayak tour Cinque Terre

85€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

A bord de votre kayak profitez du paysage ravissant au coucher du soleil lorsque la mer est moins bondée et tout est plus calme. Admirant le spectacle du soleil tournant au rouge, vous pagayez avec votre guide vers Vernazza en découvrant ses falaises pleines de grottes, vous vous baignerez dans …

Tours»

55€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Pagayez et découvrez la côte accidentée des Cinque Terre sous un angle insolite et exclusif! L’expérience unique du Paddle Boarding dans les Cinque Terre. À partir de Monterosso, vous pagayerez dans le parc marin national en direction de Punta Mesco. Cette courte visite vous permet d’admirer les incroyables côtes accidentées …

Tours»

La pêche sportive d’aujourd’hui est un mélange de traditions millénaires et des plus modernes techniques. Vivre la mer et respecter son équilibre, déguster le poisson frais, aiguiser vos compétences et votre intuition, tout cela rend cette discipline absolument fascinante. La massive présence de poisson bleu, juste à quelque km de la côte, …

Tours»

118€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Lors du baptême de la mer, accompagné de la main d’un instructeur, vous vivrez l’incroyable sensation de respirer sous l’eau, dépassant les limites de la nature humaine. Vous aurez la perception extraordinaire de la lumière flottante comme un astronaute dans le fabuleux paysage sous-marin, nageant parmi les coraux et les …

Tours»

105€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Au départ de San Terenzo (La Spezia) en canot pneumatique, vous serez accompagné vers l’un des spots de plongée les plus spectaculaires de notre territoire, dans les criques du parc régional de Porto Venere et les îles du golfe des Poètes. Notre univers sous-marin est fascinant, caractérisé par des falaises …

Tours»

Tour di una giornata in barca a vela Cinque Terre

139€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Une merveilleuse expérience pour explorer la côte des Cinque Terre et le golfe des poètes sous un autre angle! Dans le port de La Spezia, vous monterez à bord et traverserez d’abord le golfe des Poètes en voyant les beaux villages de Portovenere et Lerici et les îles Palmaria et …

Tours»

169€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Ce type de visite est une occasion fantastique de visiter les Cinque Terre d’un point de vue unique et exclusif et pour tous ceux qui aiment passer la journée à la mer tout en faisant de l’activité (une expérience en bateau à sens unique est disponible!). La visite commence à …

Tours»

Crociera al tramonto alle Cinque Terre

65€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

A partir du petit port de Manarola nous vous proposons une très agréable croisière dans un bateau à moteur appelé “gozzo”. Vous longerez les côtes des Cinque Terre et voguerez au large de Corniglia, Vernazza et Monterosso pendant que Daniele, le skipper, vous racontera l’histoire et les légendes de ces …

Tours»

× Chat with us on WhatsApp!

Booking cart »

Accommodations and tours in Cinque Terre and Ligurian Riviera. Online Booking
Read more about our Covid-19 policies
+390187760083 |  info@arbaspaa.com

EN | IT | de | fr |

BOOK LODGINGS [Switch to the Tours»]

Filter by theme:

Water sports

Kayak tour Cinque Terre

85€

per person

Book this tour »

Experience a kayak tour in the Cinque Terre! On board of your kayak, enjoy the impressive scenery of sunset when the sea is less crowded, and everything is quieter. Admiring the awe-inspiring sight of the sun turning red, we paddle towards Vernazza discovering its cliffs full of caves, swim in …

Tour details»

Tour di una giornata in barca a vela Cinque Terre

139 €

132.05€

per person

Book this tour »

A wonderful Sailing day tour experience to explore the coast of the Cinque Terre and the Gulf of Poets from another perspective! In La Spezia harbor you will go on board and cross first the Gulf of Poets seeing the beautiful villages of Portovenere and Lerici and the islands Palmaria …

Tour details»

Cinque Terre in kayak

85€

per person

Book this tour »

Try a Cinque Terre morning kayak tour in the protected marine area of the Cinque Terre National Park: a unique perspective for an exclusive experience! Available also during  the less crowded season, you’ll paddle safely with a local guide coasting amazing cliffs from Monterosso to Vernazza and Corniglia. The surprising …

Tour details»

Crociera al tramonto alle Cinque Terre

65€

per person

Book this tour »

  This exciting Cinque Terre sunset cruise in a Ligurian motorboat “gozzo” starts from the little harbour of Manarola. First you see the coastline of Corniglia, Vernazza and Monterosso discovering caves and grottos while the skipper is telling you some legends about these villages. You will stop in Monterosso for …

Tour details»

kayak tour cinque terre

785€

per person

Book this tour »

Explore the Cinque Terre and Portovenere Protected Marine Area in a slow but active way: paddle through crystalline waters populated by a great variety of fish and admire the colourful villages and green hills. Meet your English speaking guide the first morning in Monterosso and start paddling together along the …

Tour details»

118 €

112.10€

per person

Book this tour »

You’ve always dreamed of diving in the blue sea, to experience the silence, to feel the extraordinary sensation floating “weightlessly” among colorful fish and corals? With this “Sea Baptism” the dream comes true: you will wear all the diving equipment and, hand in hand with an instructor, you will experience the …

Tour details»

fishing tour levanto cinque terre

880€

per Tour

Book this tour »

Today’s sport fishing is about using ancient traditions together with the most modern techniques and technologies. Experiencing the sea, while learning to respect balance, tasting your fresh catch and sharpen your skills and intuition, make it a fascinating discipline. The significant and prolonged presence of oily fish just a few …

Tour details»

65€

per person

Book this tour »

This cruise is dedicated to the sea, nature and snorkelling in exclusive places, accessible only from the sea. First you will see Corniglia from below. After discovering various caves and grottos, you will admire Vernazza and Monterosso from the sea. On the way back, you will also see Riomaggiore and …

Tour details»

105 €

99.75€

per person

Book this tour »

Starting from San Terenzo (La Spezia) you will be brought with a rubber boat to one of the most spectacular diving spots either in the protected marine area of Porto Venere or in the surroundings of the Gulf of Poets. The underwater world is exciting – steep rocks with an …

Tour details»

169 €

160.55€

per person

Book this tour »

The best way to visit all of the Cinque Terre in a one day tour! The tour starts from Monterosso and continues paddling towards Vernazza and Corniglia. Our guide will show you the most undiscovered side of the Cinque Terre’s Marina Protected area along the amazing cliff of this beautiful …

Tour details»

× Chat with us on WhatsApp!