Chariot des réservations »

Accomodations and tours in Cinque Terre and Ligurian Riviera. Online Booking
En savoir plus sur nos politiques Covid-19
+390187760083 |  info@arbaspaa.com

EN | IT | de | fr |

RéSERVEZ - VOUS UN HOTEL [Tours»]

Filtrer par thème:

Exploring

A pied, en bateau, à vélo, mais aussi à travers la cuisine et le vin et la photographie: il y a plusieurs façons d'explorer le Levante Ligure et la Haute Toscane pour découvrir beautés, caractéristiques, curiosités. Arbaspàa tour opérateur vous propose nombreuses expériences différentes: vous serez au bord de la mer et des lignes de faîte escarpées des Cinque Terre ou dans la nature vierge; dans l'histoire de la Lunigiana, ou dans le doux paysage du Golfo della Spezia, ou les atmosphères lunaires des carrières de marbre de Carrara.

119€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Visite exclusive au coucher du soleil et la nuit. La visite commence en fin d’après-midi depuis Monterosso. Vous naviguerez d’abord vers la plage cachée de Guvano, située dans une baie enchanteresse entre Corniglia et Vernazza. Ensuite, vous naviguerez vers Manarola jusqu’à Punta Montenero. Ici, vous pouvez plonger dans une eau …

Tours»

87€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

De Levanto, vous pouvez rejoindre les vignobles de Ca’du Ferrà avec le vélo électrique, à environ 350 m d’altitude. Ici, vous faites une halte pour une visite du vignoble et une dégustation de vin dans la cave avec quelques collations. Descendez ensuite à Bonassola et revenez à Levanto en admirant …

Tours»

Cinque Terre in a vintage car

360€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Découverte des fabuleux villages des Cinque Terre. Visite guidée au volant d’une voiture d’époque. Déjeuner dans un endroit panoramique inclus. Il est temps de partir. Faire une visite avec une voiture décapotable vintage classique a quelque chose de spécial! Et c’est encore plus excitant lorsque vous êtes assis au volant …

Tours»

75€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Randonnée guidée dans les Cinque Terre en soirée pendant la pleine lune: une grande expérience de la nature avec des vues à couper le souffle et un délicieux point culminant! Rencontrez votre guide de randonnée le soir avant le coucher du soleil dans le centre du village de Corniglia. Une …

Tours»

150€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Déjeuner Tour Cinque Terre Une nouvelle perspective pour admirer le village de cinq rochers perché de la mer. La visite commence le matin à partir de Monterosso. Vous naviguerez d’abord vers la plage cachée de Guvano, située dans une baie enchanteresse entre Corniglia et Vernazza. Ensuite, vous naviguerez vers Manarola …

Tours»

Pizza, focaccia, bread & bradsticks: kneading course in La Spezia

69€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Comme un vrai pizzaiolo vous apprendrez à préparer plusieurs produits de boulangerie avec l’aide de votre instructeur Massimo. Le cours commence avec la partie la plus importante : préparer la pâte. Après avoir appris l’art de la panification, le chef vous expliquera la différence entre les plusieurs styles de pizza …

Tours»

98€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Vous pouvez choisir parmi 3 différents options, découvrir les Cinque Terre or explorer des endroits moins connus de notre territoire comment Porto Venere, ou Lerici et Tellaro (tours du Golfe des Poètes). Chaque tour part de La Spezia et dure 4 heures. Options : 1) La Spezia-Cinque Terre : visite des …

Tours»

78€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Découvrez le long de la route les goûts et les odeurs de la cuisine de la Ligurie orientale. En partant de la gare de chemin de fer, le tour se déroule dans le centre de La Spezia, avec des pauses plus brèves ou plus longues en chemin, dans des magasins …

Tours»

Tour via francigena cinque terre

56€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Marchez sur des sentiers anciens et des chemins muletiers à travers silencieuses châtaigneraies et villages médiévaux, comme le vieux pèlerins marchaient pour Rome. Le tour commence de la belle église romane de Sorano, halte cruciale le long de la rue Francigena en Lunigiana, qui abrite deux statues stèles originales. Vous …

Tours»

tuscany bike tours

66€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Cette excursion à vélo au Moyen-Âge vous fera découvrir la véritable essence de la Lunigiana, en faisant du vélo électrique parmi les villages médiévaux, les ponts, les châteaux et les bois du parc national des Apennins et de la réserve Mab Unesco de Lunigiana. Goûtez à la nourriture de la …

Tours»

Kayak tour Cinque Terre

85€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

A bord de votre kayak profitez du paysage ravissant au coucher du soleil lorsque la mer est moins bondée et tout est plus calme. Admirant le spectacle du soleil tournant au rouge, vous pagayez avec votre guide vers Vernazza en découvrant ses falaises pleines de grottes, vous vous baignerez dans …

Tours»

Excursion Tuscany from Cinque Terre

118€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Un voyage temporel extraordinaire, de la Préhistoire aux joyaux du Baroque, à travers le Moyen Age, quand le joli village de Pontremoli était appelé « unique clé et porte de la Toscane ». Le tour commence avec un petit déjeuner typique chez le « Caffè degli Svizzeri » en style Liberty pour goûter les …

Tours»

65€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Cette excursion est consacrée à la mer, la nature et à la plongé libre dans endroits spéciaux et exclusifs, accessibles seulement de la mer. Tout d’abord vous verrez Corniglia en haut perché sur la colline. Après avoir exploré plusieurs grottes et criques vous admirerez Vernazza et Monterosso de la mer. …

Tours»

e-bike tour framura bonassola

73€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Avec cette visite, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir les beaux villages à côté des Cinque Terre s’échappant des endroits surpeuplés.Après avoir rencontré votre guide à Levanto, vous commencerez à gravir la route sur environ 6 km, et le rythme plus lent vous aide à profiter pleinement de la vue magnifique. …

Tours»

105€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Au départ de San Terenzo (La Spezia) en canot pneumatique, vous serez accompagné vers l’un des spots de plongée les plus spectaculaires de notre territoire, dans les criques du parc régional de Porto Venere et les îles du golfe des Poètes. Notre univers sous-marin est fascinant, caractérisé par des falaises …

Tours»

Tour di una giornata in barca a vela Cinque Terre

139€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Une merveilleuse expérience pour explorer la côte des Cinque Terre et le golfe des poètes sous un autre angle! Dans le port de La Spezia, vous monterez à bord et traverserez d’abord le golfe des Poètes en voyant les beaux villages de Portovenere et Lerici et les îles Palmaria et …

Tours»

La «photographie» signifie littéralement la «science de la lumière» – et c’est ce qu’un bon photographe utilise pour créer de superbes photos, différentes des «instantanés» habituels que de nombreux touristes prennent lorsqu’ils voyagent à travers le monde. Apprenez à quel point la lumière, la bonne composition, le bon moment, parfois …

Tours»

120€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Le guide professionnel de mountain bike, vous attend à la gare de La Spezia Centrale. Il distribuera les vélos tout terrain (VTT) et vous communiquera les informations nécessaires pour votre circuit régulier. Après environ 30 minutes de parcours sur la route panoramique qui conduit à Portovenere, vous emprunterez sur une …

Tours»

Crociera al tramonto alle Cinque Terre

65€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

A partir du petit port de Manarola nous vous proposons une très agréable croisière dans un bateau à moteur appelé “gozzo”. Vous longerez les côtes des Cinque Terre et voguerez au large de Corniglia, Vernazza et Monterosso pendant que Daniele, le skipper, vous racontera l’histoire et les légendes de ces …

Tours»

59€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Une expérience unique pour entrer en contact avec le marbre le plus célèbre du monde. Vous serez pris en charge par une jeep 4 × 4 à Carrare et conduit jusqu’aux impressionnantes carrières de marbre. Avec la jeep Land Rover Defender sur laquelle vous allez voyager, nous pouvons même atteindre …

Tours»

Self guided hiking manarola cinque terre

380€

par personne

Réservez - vous un tour »

Découvrez les Cinque Terre à pied ! Un circuit pour tous les voyageurs qui aiment marcher pour découvrir les Cinque Terre, un paysage unique, qui est Parc National et héritage mondial UNESCO. Séjournez dans un des villages pittoresques aux maisons colorées ! Un manuel – guide décrit les itinéraires meilleurs …

Tours»

× Chat with us on WhatsApp!

Booking cart »

Accommodations and tours in Cinque Terre and Ligurian Riviera. Online Booking
Read more about our Covid-19 policies
+390187760083 |  info@arbaspaa.com

EN | IT | de | fr |

BOOK LODGINGS [Switch to the Tours»]

Filter by theme:

Exploring

On foot, by boat, by bike, but also through food and wine and photography: these are the ways to discover the beauty, the characteristics and the curiosities of Eastern Liguria and High Tuscany. Arbaspàa offers you many different experiences: for example, the sea and the steep ridges of the Cinque Terre, the uncontaminated nature and the history of Lunigiana, the gentle landscape of the Gulf of La Spezia or the lunar atmospheres of the marble quarries of Carrara.

e-bike Levanto Monterosso

65 €

61.75€

per person

Book this tour »

This e-bike tour from Levanto to Monterosso lasts 3 hours and allows you to pass from the centre of the nice town Levanto and discover it. Then you’ll see the heights of the valley around,  you’ll visit one of the Cinque Terre villages Monterosso and explore the beautiful valley behind …

Tour details»

Kayak tour Cinque Terre

85€

per person

Book this tour »

Experience a kayak tour in the Cinque Terre! On board of your kayak, enjoy the impressive scenery of sunset when the sea is less crowded, and everything is quieter. Admiring the awe-inspiring sight of the sun turning red, we paddle towards Vernazza discovering its cliffs full of caves, swim in …

Tour details»

Electric vespa rental

60€

per person

Book this tour »

Rent an electric Vespa and explore the Cinque Terre! Ride The Electric Experience! What a better way to enjoy the beauty of our land than with a Vespa Elettrica? The are glad to start this partnership with Dotevè, we support innovation and ecological mobility in our territory. You’ll try an …

Tour details»

Tour di una giornata in barca a vela Cinque Terre

139 €

132.05€

per person

Book this tour »

A wonderful Sailing day tour experience to explore the coast of the Cinque Terre and the Gulf of Poets from another perspective! In La Spezia harbor you will go on board and cross first the Gulf of Poets seeing the beautiful villages of Portovenere and Lerici and the islands Palmaria …

Tour details»

Crociera al tramonto alle Cinque Terre

65€

per person

Book this tour »

  This exciting Cinque Terre sunset cruise in a Ligurian motorboat “gozzo” starts from the little harbour of Manarola. First you see the coastline of Corniglia, Vernazza and Monterosso discovering caves and grottos while the skipper is telling you some legends about these villages. You will stop in Monterosso for …

Tour details»

Cinque Terre walking tour

69€

per person

Book this tour »

  Cinque Terre walking tour: hiking excursion from Manarola to Corniglia passing through the wonderful view and vineyards of Volastra, where Matteo, the local guide, will show you how was the original way to grow the vineyards in this area. Once got to the village of Corniglia, he will take …

Tour details»

Cinque Terre in a vintage car

360€

per person

Book this tour »

Discover Italy’s fabulous five – a particular visit to the Cinque Terre Guided Self-driving Tour in a Vintage Car Lunch in a scenic location included Time to hit the road. There is something special about going on tour with a classic vintage convertible car! This is even more thrilling when …

Tour details»

75 €

71.25€

per person

Book this tour »

Guided hike in the Cinque Terre in the evenings during the full moon: a great nature experience with breathtaking views and a delicious highlight! Meet your hiking guide in the evening before sunset in the center of the village of Corniglia. A short introduction to the history of the villages …

Tour details»

105€

per person

Book this tour »

Relaxing morning or sunset exploration tour of the Cinque Terre coast of about 3 hours with the possibility to stop for a swim in the beautiful Ligurian sea! You will see Corniglia from below. After discovering various caves and grottos, you will admire Manarola and Riomaggiore from the sea. Drinks …

Tour details»

119 €

113.05€

per person

Book this tour »

Exclusive tour during the sunset and night-time.  The tour starts in the late afternoon from Monterosso. You will navigate first towards the hidden beach of Guvano, located in an enchanting bay between Corniglia and Vernazza. Then you will sail towards Manarola until Punta Montenero. Here you can dive in unspoilt …

Tour details»

150€

per person

Book this tour »

Lunch Boat Tour Cinque Terre A new perspective to admire the five rocked-perched village from the sea. The tour starts in the morning from Monterosso. You will navigate first towards the hidden beach of Guvano, located in an enchanting bay between Corniglia and Vernazza. Then you will sail towards Manarola …

Tour details»

85€

per person

Book this tour »

Relaxing sunset exploration tour of the Cinque Terre coast of about 2,5 hours with the possibility to stop for a swim in the beautiful Ligurian sea! You will see Corniglia from below. After discovering various caves and grottos, you will admire Manarola and Riomaggiore from the sea. Drinks on board …

Tour details»

78€

per person

Book this tour »

Taste and smell your way through the city trying the typical kitchen of the eastern part of Liguria. You’ll start near the railway station and do a trip around the city centre, having 5 shorter or longer breaks on the way, in historic shops, delis and restaurants trying typical ligurian …

Tour details»

Tour via francigena cinque terre

56€

per person

Book this tour »

Walk ancient paths and mule tracks across silent chestnut woods and medieval villages like ancient pilgrims walking to Rome. We start at the beautiful Romanesque Church of Sorano, crucial landmark along the Via Francigena, hosting two original stele statues. We walk up to the historic centre of Filattiera, ancient fiefdom …

Tour details»

Excursion Tuscany from Cinque Terre

118€

per person

Book this tour »

An extraordinary time travel, from Prehistory to the Baroque jewels, in this elegant town defined during Middle Ages as the “only key and door to Tuscany”. Travelling in this land means also discovering the extraordinary local cuisine and the old cooking method of the Testi (The tour is realized in collaboration …

Tour details»

tuscany bike tours

66€

per person

Book this tour »

This Middle Ages cycling tour will take you to discover the real essence of Lunigiana, cycling by e-bikes among medieval villages, bridges, castles and woods of the Apennine National Park and Mab Unesco Reserve in Lunigiana. Taste food of the local tradition in typical Agriturismi, Farm Houses and Restaurants with …

Tour details»

stretti di giaredo canyoning liguria

79€

per person

Book this tour »

River trekking in the Stretti di Giaredo, natural protected area of exceptional beauty, walking amidst the high walls of its canyon, swimming in clear water and admiring millennial multi-colored rocks with expert guides and with the necessary equipment. At the end of the excursion you will enjoy a tasty lunch-snack …

Tour details»

65€

per person

Book this tour »

This cruise is dedicated to the sea, nature and snorkelling in exclusive places, accessible only from the sea. First you will see Corniglia from below. After discovering various caves and grottos, you will admire Vernazza and Monterosso from the sea. On the way back, you will also see Riomaggiore and …

Tour details»

120 €

114€

per person

Book this tour »

The mountain bike guide will welcome you at La Spezia train station. You will be given the mountain bikes and during a short briefing some instructions about the tour. After about 30 min cycling on the car road leading to Porto Venere which offers you great views of the gulf …

Tour details»

215€

per Tour

Book this tour »

“Photography” literally means “writing with light” – and this is what a good photographer uses to create stunning pictures, different from the usual “snapshots” many tourists take while travelling the world. Learn how important the light, the right composition, the right moment, sometimes a different point of view and other elements …

Tour details»

169 €

160.55€

per person

Book this tour »

The best way to visit all of the Cinque Terre in a one day tour! The tour starts from Monterosso and continues paddling towards Vernazza and Corniglia. Our guide will show you the most undiscovered side of the Cinque Terre’s Marina Protected area along the amazing cliff of this beautiful …

Tour details»

59 €

56.05€

per person

Book this tour »

A unique experience to get in touch with the most famous marble of the world. You will be picked up by a 4×4 jeep in Carrara and driven up to the impressive marble quarries. With the Land Rover Defender jeep you’ll be travelling on, we can even reach the higher …

Tour details»

× Chat with us on WhatsApp!